You have no items in your shopping cart.

Hi, I'm Paulo. The Basketball Player.

I was born in Capo Verde and grew up in the United States. I've lived and played professional basketball in China and in Africa. I am now in the process of starting my own fashion brand.

Locations: NYC, NJ, Westchester

Degree: Associates

Height: 6'6




/ hr

* Required Fields


Pro athlete:  I am 6’6”, ladies get noticed when going around with me and even more so when I say I am a basketball player.

Language Theacher:  I am fluent in Portuguese and Spanish, very sensual languages, that have been perfect for lessons at bachelorette parties.

Martial Artist:  I am a boxer. I have never boxed outside of a ring, but making a lady feel protected is my pleasure.

Body Guard: I’ve enjoyed being the guy in the corner of a room, always keeping an eye on my client, and all the eyes in the room were for her.

Butler: I am elegant and refined by my nature.

Personal Shopper:  I have a great sense of style and a passion for healthy lifestyle, qualities that I strive to inspire in others as well.

Customer Reviews

I rated 4 stars because there's always room for improvement. Also, I'm not too certain on paying a fee of 300.00/hr to speak to someone. Whatever happen to naturally meeting someone? Review by IAngel
I believe that what Sean has written is true thus far, but I believe that happiness is within a person. You can't find happiness; it has to be within a person. Someone can compliment your happiness. This is my first time writing a review on someone, but I honestly believe that it is extremely risky for someone to give a short profile of themselves and it also takes courage to do something like this. I love the fact that Sean is fluent in three languages. I love Spanish and I also speak a bit myself. It was a nice brief synopsis of him. (Posted on 2/1/14)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Paulo. The Basketball Player.

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Coming Soon